NEW ESA’s CHAIRMAN and VICE (Period 2012-2013)


Now, the position of ESA’s chairs has already fulfilled. Congratulation for Mr. Muhammad Suluh Jati (2010) and Ms. Nadia Lasari (2011) to be the next ESA’s Chairman and Vice Chairman (Period 2012-2013)

Our hopes are in your hands now. We believe both of you can make the better ESA.

“be the united, be the one, be the best!”